Wiz Khalifa – O.N.I.F.C. (Artwork x Tracklist)

With Wiz Khalifa’s sophomore album, O.N.I.F.C.
, dropping on December 4th, iTunes has revealed the tracklist for the project. Features include Akon, Cam’ron, 2 Chainz, Juicy J, Pharrell and
more. Look below for the full list.
01. Intro
02. Paperbond
03. Bluffin’
04. Let It Go f. Akon
05. The Bluff f. Cam’ron
06. Work Hard, Play Hard
07. Got Everything f. Courtney Noelle
08. Fall Asleep
09. Time
10. It’s Nothin f. 2 Chainz
11. Rise Above f. Pharrell, Amber Rose & Tuki Carter
12. Initiation f. Lola Monroe
13. Up In It
14. No Limit
15. The Plan feat. Juicy J
16. Remember You f. The Weeknd
17. Medicated f. Chevy Woods & Juicy J

No comments:

Post a Comment