Bigiano - Oh La La + Who's That Girl [Download]

Goldspan Entertainment presents brand new singles from Bigiano titled “Oh La La” and “Who’s That Girl”. We heard Bigiano’s comeback single “As E Dey Hot” last month and he’s following it up with two sure-fire joints., Download and feel free to share your thoughts.
Bigiano - Oh La La : Click Here To Download
Bigiano - Who's that Girl : Click Here To Download

No comments:

Post a Comment